Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Beverly Hills Migraine and Pain Management Institute -  - Chronic Pain Physician and Headache Specialist

Beverly Hills Migraine and Pain Management Institute

Chronic Pain Physician and Headache Specialist located in Beverly Hills, CA & Woodland Hills, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
54 total reviews

Beverly Hills Migraine and Pain Management Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beverly Hills Migraine and Pain Management Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
very enlightening, Dr. explained things in detail. Lovely Staff and office staff extremely helpful .
Gurpreet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
My experience with the doctor was very good
Mohammed Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very good Dr I am highly recommend
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
The experience is great and very easy. I do not worry about anything. The procedure is flawless and very pleasant.
Carlos F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Excellent.
Ashraf Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
I now don’t have a car, I don’t work, and I have an appointment with the doctor on Thursday 9/28/2023 now at 12 noon
Igor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Absolutely amazing Dr! High level of professionalism. Super friendly atmosphere.
Kwame D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Nice and good doctor
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Have had nothing but Great treatment since I transferred to their care. Really appreciate the time and effort your office has put into my recovery.
Jesus R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Exselent en
Derlin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
For Karla, pain in the back section upper 1-10 #8
Virginia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
On time and took time to listen. I would definitely recommend to others
Jenna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Very thorough, kind, and actually listens to his patients. I am so happy I found him and this practice! His support staff is also very friendly!
Kaelin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Very professional and learned a lot thank you
Blanca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I love to go the office everyone are very professional, kindness, and friendly! Very good environment.
Jojet M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Good
Elham K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Great doctor who understands my issues and is willing to help me with my migraines.
Kathryn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Extremely professional, very kind, and explained everything thoroughly. The entire staff was great, thank you.
Jose Rafael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Perfec
Irene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr. T treated me with kindness. He is very professional and explained everything very thoroughly. I recommend him