Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Beverly Hills Migraine and Pain Management Institute -  - Chronic Pain Physician and Headache Specialist

Beverly Hills Migraine and Pain Management Institute

Chronic Pain Physician and Headache Specialist located in Beverly Hills, CA & Northridge, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
32 total reviews

Beverly Hills Migraine and Pain Management Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beverly Hills Migraine and Pain Management Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis Angel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very professional and very clear explaining all my questions on my injury
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Absolutely excellent. Dr. Taimoorazy and his team are beyond wonderful and knowledgeable.
Luis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Extraordinary
Julissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Friendly staff, very professional.
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Best migraine doctor I’ve had. A+
Gurpreet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr.Benjamin Taimoorazy isa great doctor!He is very understanding and listens to your concerns and the staff was always helping and kind.l highly recommended him to anyone looking for a specialist
Miriam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
I felt good when I talked to Dr. Taimoorazy. The receptionist/customer service was accommodating as well as the doctor's assistant.
Bryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Mohsen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Taimoorazy is an excellent physician with a trio of perfection: 1) Compassionate and patience 2) Knowledgeable 3) Competent and up to date treatment. He doesn’t force treatment or procedures on you as a patient, he offers all treatment modalities, tells you the risk and benefits and what he thinks but he will let you choose based on your goals and comfort. If you want to get a bottle of water or coffee in your doctor’s office, go somewhere else, but if you want results to feel better and get answers , come to see Dr. T.
Walter Antonio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
It was the best experience I ever had. Doctor was amazing! I didn't feel anything, treatment was very gentle. thank you.
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Always have a great visit! Highly recommend. A+++
Jesse V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Really good doctor who understandably helps his patients and explains everything you need to know.
Gilbert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
They all seem very nice I love the doctor sense of humor that was my first time there will actually my second time I visit him he explained to me and very good details what's the matter with me and I was very impressed we'll see so far so good I give him five stars so far we'll see how it turns out just being honest so far I love the staff everybody has a good sense of humor there we'll see what happens just keeping it real
Gwyneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
The Clinic is clean and the staffs are nice, approachable and professional. Dr. Taimoorazy is very nice, knowledgeable and thorough. He is the best doctor in his field.
Parviz O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Great x 1000
Jesse V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Welcoming front desk and Dr.Taimoorazy is an excellent doctor.
Bryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very helpful and informative.
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
I have visited Doctors , but this Doctor is the best . He listens to you then he explains everything clearly and he makes sure you understand. Not only that the Nurse are Awesome. I will recommend this Doctor to whoever has problems with pain.
Edy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Good
Amirabbas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I found Dr. Taimoorazy and his team always responsible and responsive. His methodology is based on teaching people about their problem and the solution as well. I wish one day I can make his “podcast” and introduce him to the society.