Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Beverly Hills Migraine and Pain Management Institute -  - Chronic Pain Physician and Headache Specialist

Beverly Hills Migraine and Pain Management Institute

Chronic Pain Physician and Headache Specialist located in Beverly Hills, CA & Northridge, CA

21 total reviews

Beverly Hills Migraine and Pain Management Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beverly Hills Migraine and Pain Management Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesse V.
Submitted 04/28/22
Really good doctor who understandably helps his patients and explains everything you need to know.
Gilbert T.
Submitted 04/20/22
They all seem very nice I love the doctor sense of humor that was my first time there will actually my second time I visit him he explained to me and very good details what's the matter with me and I was very impressed we'll see so far so good I give him five stars so far we'll see how it turns out just being honest so far I love the staff everybody has a good sense of humor there we'll see what happens just keeping it real
Gwyneth C.
Submitted 03/24/22
The Clinic is clean and the staffs are nice, approachable and professional. Dr. Taimoorazy is very nice, knowledgeable and thorough. He is the best doctor in his field.
Parviz O.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great x 1000
Jesse V.
Submitted 03/17/22
Welcoming front desk and Dr.Taimoorazy is an excellent doctor.
Bryan S.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very helpful and informative.
Joyce M.
Submitted 03/15/22
I have visited Doctors , but this Doctor is the best . He listens to you then he explains everything clearly and he makes sure you understand. Not only that the Nurse are Awesome. I will recommend this Doctor to whoever has problems with pain.
Edy C.
Submitted 03/15/22
Good
Amirabbas S.
Submitted 01/18/22
I found Dr. Taimoorazy and his team always responsible and responsive. His methodology is based on teaching people about their problem and the solution as well. I wish one day I can make his “podcast” and introduce him to the society.
Gurpreet S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Taimoorazy’s Thank you for all the years of great care. You're compassionate, friendly, super smart, but most importantly super caring Thanks again! And I want also mention that ur staff is very nice and helpful
Gurpreet S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Taimoorazy’s Thank you for all the years of great care. You're compassionate, friendly, super smart, but most importantly super caring Thanks again! And I want also mention that ur staff is very nice and helpful
GREGORY S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Good
Mohsen B.
Submitted 10/05/21
State of Art Treatment Knowledgeable Compassionate Empathetic Available These are the least of things I can say about Dr. Taimoorazy. He’s doctor to doctors. As a physician myself under his care, I can tell you, he genuinely cares and wants for people to simply get better. He doesn’t push procedures on people, he’s very patient, he listens and is pragmatic in his approach. He takes time with his patients: explaining, discussing and formulating a plan of care with you. I hope no one’s in pain but if you are, he’s the physician you want to be taking care of you; as a doctor I’ve chosen and consider myself fortunate to be under his care.
Teresa L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Muy bien
Jorge J.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very fast experience.
Larry H.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very polite and respectful and courteous.
Gary W.
Submitted 07/13/21
Love this guy he makes u wait maybe 5-10 minutes before talks to u the people who work the front super friendly and very tolerant of me being late to appointments. Highly recommend them to anyone I know. Im always treated well when I go there.
Venecia U.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr.T is very understanding to my struggles with pain and migraine. I appreciate him very much.
Ron W.
Submitted 06/16/21
VERY PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE!!!!! ESPECIALLY THE LADY AT THE RECEPTION WINDOW SHE'S SO HELPFUL WHEN ITS TIME FOR ME TO PARK AND SHE'S WARM AND FRIENDLY ALSO!!
Kiosha T.
Submitted 06/15/21
Staff was friendly & professional. Both lobby and exam room were neat, clean, and sanitary. I was seen in a timely matter. Receptionist also informed me of free parking for my visit.